Board of Directors

Rev. Sandra Reed, Chair

E. Frann Nutter-Mawusi

Juan Franklin Medrano

Candice Llano-Ross

Pearce Vasquez
 


Administrative Team

Farelen Gonzalez, MHS, Executive Director 
farelen@casadeconsejeria.org

Sasha Montes-Whitely, BA, Director of Programs 
sasha@casadeconsejeria.org

Birma Montes, MPA, Finance Director 
birma@casadeconsejeria.org

Alfredo Montes, AAS, Billing Specialist
alfredo@casadeconsejeria.org

 


Allegheny Clinical and Support Team

Minda Thompson, LSW, Allegheny Site Clinical Supervisor
minda@casadeconsejeria.org

Karen Karosas, BSW, Quality Assurance Specialist and Counselor
karen@casadeconsejeria.org

Judy Burns, LSW, Recovery Counselor
judy@casadeconsejeria.org

Henry Garcia, MA, Recovery Counselor
henry@casadeconsejeria.org

Sandra Loaiza, BA, Recovery Counselor Assistant
sandra@casadeconsejeria.org

Katherine Frias, Program Services Coordinator/ CRN Evaluator
katherine@casadeconsejeria.org

Angel Gonzalez, BA, CRN Evaluator
angel@casadeconsejeria.org

Joaquin Serrano, Allegheny Site Certified Peer Specialist
joaquin@casadeconsejeria.org

Danisleth Wharton, Front Desk and Referral Coordinator
danis@casadeconsejeria.org

Maricelis Lozada, Front Desk Coordinator
celis@casadeconsejeria.org


Lehigh Clinical and Support Team


William McBride, BS, Lehigh Site Clinical Supervisor
william@casadeconsejeria.org

Jokasta Gonzalez, MA, Recovery Counselor
jokasta@casadeconsejeria.org

Eliannie Marrero-Ortiz, BA, Recovery Counselor Assistant
eliannie@casadeconsejeria.org

Rasheida Peay, BA, Recovery Counselor
rasheida@casadeconsejeria.org

James Whitely, Outreach Coordinator & Recovery Counselor
james@casadeconsejeria.org

Hector Montanez, Peer Support Specialist/Supportive Service Specialist
hector@casadeconsejeria.org

Marisol Romero, Front Desk Coordinator Clerk/Group Assistant
marisol@casadeconsejeria.org

Ruth Colfield, Front Desk Coordinator & Filing Clerk

ruth@casadeconsejeria.org

Contact Us